Registrar

The Registrar's office strives to maintain educational records, statistical data, academic status and degree progress to help facilitate the educational timeline necessary for students to achieve academic goals.

Registrar Links

FERPA
The Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA)

Transcript and Diploma Info
Transcript Request Form, Degree Reprinting
High School Transcripts
Policies for High School, GED, & Home-Schooled Students
Grades
Grades, Incomplete Grade, Record Changes, Calculating Your G.P.A., Grade Review, MBA Grades

Graduation Information
Graduation Requirements, Request for Graduation, Application for Graduation

Academic Standings
Good Standing, Academic Warning, Academic Probation, Academic Suspension

FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions

Important Dates
Important Dates for College of Applied Technologies and Colleges of Business, Health, and Occupational Professions

 

Hours:
Monday & Wednesday 7:30 am – 7:00 pm 
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact Information:
The best way to contact the Registrar's office is by emailing advisor@unoh.edu. The advisor email box is monitored by all staff members and prevents delayed answers when a staff member is not able to check their personal email.

Location:
Student Services – 200 building

Hillary Koppenhofer, Director of Registration
(419) 998-3148
hnkoppenhofer@unoh.edu

Savannah Bigham, College of Applied Technologies Registrar
(419) 998-8884
srbigham@unoh.edu

Traci Wells, Colleges of Business, Health Professions, and Occupational Professions Registrar
(419) 998-3152
twells1@unoh.edu

Mindy Roberts, Associate Registrar
(419) 998-8842
mroberts@unoh.edu

Sarah Burden, Student-Athlete Advisor
(419) 998-8412
sburden@unoh.edu

Location:
Advising Resource Center – 13000 building

Loren Korzan, Director of Advising
(419) 998-8491
lkorzan@unoh.edu

Leah Green, Academic Advisor
(419) 998-3146
lgreen@unoh.edu